Search!

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

World's Greatest Temples Mahjong - Review



Name: World's Greatest Temples Mahjong
Release Date: 25 July 2012
Developer: T1 Games


Read More ->>

Monday, July 30, 2012

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make - Review

 

Name: Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Collector's Edition
Release Date: 27 July 2012
Developer: Elephant Games 

Read More ->>

Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice - Review


Name: Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice
Release Date: 26 July 2012
Developer: Europress

Read More ->>

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis - Review



Name: Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition
Release Date: 23 July 2012
Developer: Alawar Five-BN


Read More ->>

Monday, July 23, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch - Review



Name: Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition
Release Date: 20 July 2012
Developer: Orneon Limited


Read More ->>

Titanic's Keys to the Past - Review



Name: Titanic's Keys to the Past
Release Date: 19 July 2012
Developer: Nat Geo Games


Read More ->>

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Old Clockmaker's Riddle - Review



Name: Old Clockmaker's Riddle
Release Date: 16 July 2012
Developer: Vamireh Underground Team


Read More ->>

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Grim Tales: The Wishes - Review



Name: Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition
Release Date: 13 July 2012
Developer: Elephant Games

Read More ->>

Monday, July 9, 2012

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

The Promised Land - Review



Name: The Promised Land
Release Date: 28 June 2012
Developer: Boolat Games/Alawar Entertainment

Read More ->>

Shattered Minds: Encore - Review


Name: Shattered Minds: Encore
Release Date: 02 July 2012
Developer: Vast Studios

Read More ->>

Monday, July 2, 2012